011 2 697050 / 011 2 694835 hyd3@wrb.gov.lk


Hon.Vasudeva Nanayakkara

Minister of Water Supply 

Hon.Sanath Nishantha

State Minister of Rural and Regional Drinking Water Supply Projects Development

Dr.Priyath Bandu Wickrama

Secretary of Water Supply

Dr. Jayantha Dias Samarasinghe

Chairman at Water Resources Board

Water Resources Board

Ministry of Water Supply

Click Below to enter to the ministry website.

Click Here